Declare Hon. Raila Amolo Odinga as the duly elected President – Mudavadi


ASA has held a press conference where they have clearly stated that they have won the Presidential election.

According to NASA presidential secretariat, they have information that they got 8,041,726 with Uhuru second having got 7,755,428.

NASA says that they have a source within IEBC which gave them the results of the elections.

4. The data, which confirm the authentic and legitimate result of the presidential election, shows that the two leading candidates obtained the following votes:
• Raila Amolo Odinga 8,041726 votes
• Uhuru Kenyatta 7,755,428 Votes

7. Based on the foregoing, we demand that the IEBC Chairperson announce the presidential election results forthwith and declare Rt. Hon. Raila Amolo Odinga and HE. Stephen Kalonzo Musyoka as the duly elected President and Deputy President of the Republic of Kenya respectively.

Download NASA Statement